I will be reviewing Mortal Online on behalf of OnRPG.com

Discussion in 'Round Table' started by ApocaRUFF, Oct 13, 2012.

?

Are you familair with OnRPG?

Yes 31 vote(s) 28.2%
No 79 vote(s) 71.8%
  1. ApocaRUFF Senior Member

Hello! I doubt anyone knows or remembers me, but I played Mortal Online with Kingdom of Wessex. I have quite a bit of experience with the game. I pre-ordered and was in Beta Block A. I played off-and-on since with Kingdom of Wessex, but quit when we disbanded some time ago.

Anyways, I am a game Journalist for OnRPG.com and I was searching through our library of games and I noticed that we lacked a review for Mortal Online. I talked to the Editor-in-Chief and he gave me the go-ahead to review the game on behalf of OnRPG.

Honestly, I don't know when I will begin playing the game to review it. I am thinking sometime next week. I already have a very good understanding of Mortal and SV, so I will mostly be updating myself on the game, seeing how much Awakening has come along (I subbed for Awakening when it was released, but didn't play much honestly). I just thought I would warn the community and hopefully get a guild to play with lined up before I actually start playing.

If you have anything you would like me to keep in mind while writing the review, please let me know.

I also added in a Poll to get an idea if anyone from Mortal is familiar with OnRPG.
    • Like Like x 2
  2. ltankhsd Senior Member

Next patch is supposed to fix some of the issues with the current AI.
    • Funny Funny x 2
  3. Fukiyaki New Member

4. ApocaRUFF Senior Member